Every Wednesday London 8pm Madrid 9pm (UT 19.00)

WELCOME

WE WANT YOU

Calling all DJs and producers.

Got a mix or made a tune and want it played on HouseHold Radio ??

Get  in touch we would love to here from you.

internet-radio-logo.jpg

Powered by

AzuraCast

© 2020 householdradio.co.uk